Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Parent Policy Council

Early Head Start Policy Council    
Officers Center Position
Kiera Fletcher Mountainview Chairperson
Robin Foley Daybrook Vice Chairperson
Megan Grimm Mountainview Secretary
Representatives  Center Position Held 
Megan Grimm Mountainview        Representative
Samantha Benton Mountainview Representative
Sylvia Ekaeteh Mountainview Representative
Saba Ashfaq Mountainview Representative
Lisette Chapman        Mountainview  Representative 
Patiences Gustin Daybrook Representative
Tekelia Gustin Daybrook Representative
Maggie Tennant Daybrook Representative
Patricia Smith Daybrook Representative

                         Schedule: Parent Policy Council and Advisory Meetings

October 2017 Policy Council Minutes